Battle Born
Welcome in Battle Born!

-Eltaura

Battle Born
Welcome in Battle Born!

-Eltaura

Battle Born
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Battle Born

Guild's forum

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Killinem

Go down 
AuthorMessage
shadowfire36

Killinem       Empty
PostSubject: Killinem    Killinem       I_icon_minitimeThu 8 Jan - 17:01

My name Is Jason and I have been playing video games since the early 80's with the Atari 2600.

My toons are Killinem (Assassin lvl 60) & Shadowcyn(Sniper lvl 53)

This is my 2nd MMO I have ever played and the 1st was Dark age of Camelot back In 2003.
I started playing SWTOR 2 months ago  with 7 other people from work. Well It turned out after 2 weeks most of them stopped playing and went to back to  WOW when they got their new expansion , I was pretty much left on swtor solo.
I got to lvl 60 In 10 days and didn’t know anything about playing In groups, lingo, or how to play with mechanics .
After been alone,wanting to do ops ,running hard mode fps , and getting kicked out of groups for not knowing my role or mechanics , I decided to  try and join a guild to help teach me what I didnt know about SWTOR and MMO's

This is my 2nd guild , I left my 1st guild because they only had 3 other lvl 60's that wouldnt grp with me ,and because no one believed I was lvl 60 and new to MMO's , and I felt I wasn’t going to learning anything there.( should of known something was up when my stronghold was better set up than theirs).

I'm glad I switched and like the people In the guild I have met. I have learned more In a week here then I have all 2 months I have played .

I'm helpful to others .because I feel when I was soloing I could of used the help myself . So If you see any of my tons on don’t be afraid to ask for help , I don’t mind at all running someone through a heroic for a HM FPS so they can get some up or gear .